منتجات تشكيل الفراغ
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • ملف الشركة
  • خدمة

أحدث التقنيات التي تم إدخالها وتحديثها من أجل تصنيع المنتج بشكل أكثر كفاءة واستقرارًا. إنه يعمل بشكل مثالي في سيناريو (سيناريوهات) التطبيق الخاصة بالمنتجات البلاستيكية الأخرى. قام مهندسونا المحترفون بتطبيق التكنولوجيا لتطوير المنتجات ، ويمكن استخدام المنتج في مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات مثل المنتجات البلاستيكية الأخرى التي تتطلب جودة عالية جدًا. في المستقبل ، ستستمر شركة Suzhou Swellder plastics Co. ، Ltd في تقديم المواهب المتميزة وتعلم التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، والفوز بالمبادرة في المنافسة في السوق ، وإزالة العقبات على الطريق لتحقيق هدف أن تصبح مؤسسة عالمية المستوى.

مكان المنشأ:جيانغسو ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:سويلدر
رقم الموديل:رقم 1001نوع مودلينج البلاستيك:عفن
خدمة المعالجة:صب ، قطعمواد:ABS / PA66 / PP / PC / PMMA / PSU / PCTG / TPE / TPU / PBT
اسم المنتج:قطع غيار السياراتاللون:ألوان مخصصة
طلب:السياراتبحجم:حجم مخصص
معالجة:عملية تشكيل الفراغخدمة:خدمة 24 ساعة
موك:1 حبةشكل:تصاميم العملاء
شعار:يتوفر شعار مخصص


وصف المنتج
تخصيص
العنصر
القيمة
مكان المنشأ
الصين
جيانغسو
اسم العلامة التجارية
سويلدر
رقم الموديل
رقم 1001
نوع مودلينج البلاستيك
عفن
خدمة المعالجة
صب ، قطع
مواد
ABS / PA66 / PP / PC / PMMA / PSU / PCTG / TPE / TPU / PBT
اسم المنتج
قطع غيار السيارات
اللون
ألوان مخصصة
طلب
السيارات
بحجم
حجم مخصص
معالجة
عملية تشكيل الفراغ
خدمة
خدمة 24 ساعة
موك
1 حبة
شكل
تصاميم العملاء
شعار
يتوفر شعار مخصص
التعبئة& توصيل
تغليف الصادرات القياسية والمتطلبات الأخرى
ملف الشركة
سوتشو سويلدر إلكترونيات التكنولوجيا المحدودة ، التي بنيت في عام 2006 ، بجوار شنغهاي ، هي مورد محترف لمختلف منتجات التشكيل الحراري بالفراغ. الآن لدينا أبحاثنا الخاصة&فريق التطوير والتصميم والمبيعات خلال هذه السنوات العشر ، مع مهندسي القوالب ذوي الخبرة والمصممين وموظفي التسويق ولوجستيات التصدير ، يمكننا تقديم العينات وترتيب الإنتاج الضخم في وقت قصير. الآن لدى مصنعنا 5 خطوط إنتاج ، نستخدم آلات أوتوماتيكية جديدة أثناء الإنتاج ، بما في ذلك آلات التشكيل الحراري بالفراغ ، وآلات الضرب ، وآلات التثقيب ، وآلات التشفيه ، وآلات القطع ، وما إلى ذلك الحد الأقصى للسمك الذي يمكن أن نصل إليه هو 8 مم. المواد التي استخدمناها عالية الجودة ، مثل ABS ، PP ، PC ، PE ، PVC ، PET ، PET-G ، HIPS ، PMMA ، إلخ. منتجاتنا تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الإلكترونيات وتصنيع السيارات والأدوات الدقيقة ولوحات الدوائر المطبوعة والآلات البصرية والدقيقة وصناعة أشباه الموصلات والفضاء وشاشات الكريستال السائل والرعاية الصحية والأدوية والأغذية والبحث والتعليم وغيرها من الصناعات.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    2006
  • نوع العمل
    مصنع
  • البلد / المنطقة
    Suzhou
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    المنتجات البلاستيكية
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    Vacuum forming plastic tray, Electric vehicle interior and exterior trim, Automation equipment shell
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    Yan ting
  • عدد الموظفي
    16~100 people
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    الإتحاد الأوربي,أفريقيا,أمريكا,آحرون
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
ملف الشركة
تأسست شركة Suzhou Swellder Plastics Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2006. وهي مؤسسة شاملة متخصصة في صناعة البلاستيك بالحرارة ، حيث تدمج البحث والتطوير والتصميم والإنتاج وتجارة الاستيراد والتصدير. تستخدم منتجات الشركة العديد من المواد المعدلة مثل ABS ، PP ، PC ، PVC ، HIPS ، إلخ. تستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في السيارات ، والأجهزة المنزلية ، والأغذية ، والأدوية ، ولعب الأطفال ، والحمام ، وشاشات الإعلانات ، والبحث العلمي والصناعات التعليمية. تمتلك الشركة مؤهلات تجارية للاستيراد والتصدير ، تعتمد على نظام خدمة تقنية ناضج وكامل ومبدأ خدمة الشركات الموجهة نحو العملاء ، وقد أقامت العديد من علاقات التعاون التجاري في أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط ومناطق أخرى.
إن علاقاتنا التي تزيد عن 10 سنوات مع عملائنا الرئيسيين هي دليل على معايير الجودة العالية لدينا ورضا العملاء التام. لقد أثبتنا قدرتنا على ابتكار أفكار جديدة للمنتجات القديمة. لدينا القدرة على تشكيل مواد قياس رقيقة وثقيلة ، مما يلغي ضرورة التعامل مع بائعين متعددين. دعنا نكون المورد الوحيد الذي تختاره - نحن نقدم مساعدة الخبراء في تصميم المنتج وننقل مشروعك من خلال الإنتاج. لدينا فريق هندسي محترف لتزويدك بخدمات التصميم ، بما في ذلك تصميم الرسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد وتعديل الرسومات. في السنوات العشر الماضية ، لقد تعاونا مع العديد من الشركات ذات الشهرة العالمية في الداخل والخارج. لقد حاز ائتماننا وخدمتنا على رضا جيد من معظم العملاء من خلال التعاون الودي وطويل الأمد.

التعليمات

1. من نحن؟
يقع مقرنا في جيانغسو ، الصين ، بدءًا من عام 2006 ، نبيع للسوق المحلي (60.00٪) ، أمريكا الشمالية (12.00٪) ، أوروبا الغربية (6.00٪) ، أمريكا الوسطى (3.00٪) ، أوقيانوسيا (3.00٪) ، أمريكا الجنوبية (3.00٪) ، جنوب أوروبا (3.00٪) ، الشرق الأوسط (2.00٪) ، جنوب آسيا (2.00٪) ، شمال أوروبا (2.00٪) ، إفريقيا (1.00٪) ، أوروبا الشرقية (1.00٪) ، جنوب شرق آسيا (1.00٪) ٪) ، شرق آسيا (1.00٪). هناك ما مجموعه حوالي 51-100 شخص في مكتبنا.

2. كيف نضمن الجودة؟
دائما عينة ما قبل الإنتاج قبل الإنتاج الضخم ؛
دائما التفتيش النهائي قبل الشحن ؛

3.ماذا يمكنك أن تشتري منا؟
فراغ مخصص تشكيل المنتجات البلاستيكية بالحرارة ، صواني بلاستيكية هيدروليكية ، تشكيل ونفخ الستارة ، منتجات بلاستيكية نفطة ، OEM / ODM

4. لماذا يجب أن تشتري منا وليس من موردين آخرين؟
أكثر من 12 عامًا من الخبرة في منتجات تشكيل الفراغ ؛ يقدم فريق التصميم المحترف حلولًا مبتكرة وموثوقة واقتصادية ؛ مقياس كبير لخط الإنتاج ؛ المعالجة العميقة متاحة ؛ صنع قالب عينة في وقت قصير ؛ خدمة OEM / ODM.

5. ما هي الخدمات التي يمكننا تقديمها؟
شروط التسليم المقبولة: FOB ، CFR ، CIF ، EXW ، FCA ، التوصيل السريع ;
عملة الدفع المقبولة: USD ، EUR ، JPY ، CAD ، HKD ، CNY ؛
نوع الدفع المقبول: T / T ، L / C ، D / P D / A ، MoneyGram ، بطاقة الائتمان ، PayPal ، Western Union ، نقدًا ؛
اللغة المنطوقة: الإنجليزية ، الصينية ، الإسبانية ، اليابانية ، البرتغالية ، الألمانية ، العربية ، الفرنسية ، الروسية ، الكورية ، الهندية ، الإيطالية


مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

اتركنا رسالة

مكرسة لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلاتهم التكنولوجية الأكثر تحديًا. يرجى إكمال النموذج أدناه ، وسيتواصل معك فريق المبيعات قريبًا. تلقي تحديثات الصناعة المنتظمة ونصائح تصميم المنتج مباشرة إلى صندوق الوارد الخاص بك.

المرفق:

    مُستَحسَن

    تغطي المنتجات السوق المحلي بجودتها الممتازة ويتم تصديرها إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية والدول المتقدمة الأخرى والبلدان النامية في جنوب شرق آسيا وأفريقيا والشرق الأوسط وما إلى ذلك.

    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:
      اختر لغة مختلفة
      English
      ภาษาไทย
      Ελληνικά
      العربية
      Português
      Español
      Deutsch
      italiano
      한국어
      日本語
      français
      русский
      简体中文
      اللغة الحالية:العربية

VR
  • Product Details
  • Company Profile
  • Service

State-of-the-art technologies introduced and upgraded for the more efficient and stable manufacturing of the product. It functions perfectly in the application scenario(s) of Other Plastic Products. Our professional engineers applied technology to product development.The product can be used in a wide range of applications like Other Plastic Products requiring very high quality. In the future,Suzhou Swellder plastics Co.,Ltd will continue to introduce outstanding talents and learn advanced technology, win the initiative in market competition, and clear road obstacles to achieve the goal of becoming a world-class enterprise.

Place of Origin:Jiangsu, ChinaBrand Name:swellder
Model Number:NO1001Plastic Modling Type:Mould
Processing Service:Moulding, CuttingMaterial:ABS/PA66/PP/PC/PMMA/PSU/PCTG/TPE/TPU/PBT
Product name:Automotive partsColor:Customized Colors
Application:AutomotiveSize:Customized Size
Process:Vacuum Forming ProcessService:24 Hours Service
MOQ:1 PcsShape:Customers Designs
Logo:Customized Logo Availabled


Product Description
Specification
item
value
Place of Origin
China
Jiangsu
Brand Name
swellder
Model Number
NO1001
Plastic Modling Type
Mould
Processing Service
Moulding, Cutting
Material
ABS/PA66/PP/PC/PMMA/PSU/PCTG/TPE/TPU/PBT
Product name
Automotive parts
Color
Customized Colors
Application
Automotive
Size
Customized Size
Process
Vacuum Forming Process
Service
24 Hours Service
MOQ
1 Pcs
Shape
Customers Designs
Logo
Customized Logo Availabled
Packing & Delivery
Standard export packaging and other requirements
Company Profile
Suzhou Swellder Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.,built in 2006,adjacent to Shanghai,is a professional supplier of various vacuum thermoforming products.Now we have our own Research&Development,design,and sales team through these 10 years,with experienced mold engineers,designers, marketing staff and export logistic,we could offer the samples and arrange the mass production in a short time. Now our factory have 5 production lines,we use new automatic machines during the production,including vacuum thermoforming machines,beating machines,punching machines,flanging machines,cutting machines,etc.The max thickness we could reach is 8mm. The materials what we used are high quality,such as ABS,PP,PC,PE,PVC,PET,PET-G,HIPS,PMMA,etc. Our products are widely used in electronics, automobile manufacturing, precision instruments, printed circuit boards, optical, precision machinery, semiconductor industry, aerospace, LCD, health care, pharmaceutical, food, research and teaching and other industries.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2006
  • Business Type
    Factory
  • Country / Region
    Suzhou
  • Main Industry
    Plastic Products
  • Main Products
    Vacuum forming plastic tray, Electric vehicle interior and exterior trim, Automation equipment shell
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    Yan ting
  • Total Employees
    16~100 people
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    European Union,Africa,America,Others
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Company Profile
Suzhou Swellder Plastics Co., Ltd. was established in 2006. It is a comprehensive enterprise specializing in the thermoforming plastics industry, integrating R&D, design, production, and import and export trade. The company's products use various modified materials such as ABS, PP, PC, PVC, HIPS, etc. The products are widely used in automobiles, home appliances, food, medical, toys, bathroom, advertising display , scientific research and teaching industries. The company has import and export business qualifications, relying on a mature and complete technical service system and customer-oriented corporate service tenet, and has established many business cooperation relationships in Europe, America, Southeast Asia, the Middle East and other regions.
Our more than 10 year relationships with our major customers are proof of our high quality standards and complete customer satisfaction. We have proven to be an innovator of new ideas for old products. We have the ability to form thin and heavy gauge materials, eliminating the necessity of dealing with multiple vendors. Let us be your Single Source Supplier of choice。We provide expert assistance with Product Design and carry your project through Production.We have a professional engineering team to provide you with design services,including designing 3D drawings and modifying drawings.In the past ten years,we have cooperated with many world-renowned companies at home and abroad.Our credit and service has won good satisfaction from most of customers through long term and friendly cooperation.

FAQ

1. who are we?
We are based in Jiangsu, China, start from 2006,sell to Domestic Market(60.00%),North America(12.00%),Western Europe(6.00%),Central America(3.00%),Oceania(3.00%),South America(3.00%),Southern Europe(3.00%),Mid East(2.00%),South Asia(2.00%),Northern Europe(2.00%),Africa(1.00%),Eastern Europe(1.00%),Southeast Asia(1.00%),Eastern Asia(1.00%). There are total about 51-100 people in our office.

2. how can we guarantee quality?
Always a pre-production sample before mass production;
Always final Inspection before shipment;

3.what can you buy from us?
Custom vacuum forming thermoforming plastic products,plastic hydronic traysponi,drape forming and blowing,blister plastic products,OEM/ODM

4. why should you buy from us not from other suppliers?
More than 12 years experience on vacuum forming products; Professional design team supply innovative,reliable and economical solutions; Large scale of production line; Deep processing is available; Making mold an sample in a short time;OEM/ODM service.

5. what services can we provide?
Accepted Delivery Terms: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,Express Delivery;
Accepted Payment Currency:USD,EUR,JPY,CAD,HKD,CNY;
Accepted Payment Type: T/T,L/C,D/P D/A,MoneyGram,Credit Card,PayPal,Western Union,Cash;
Language Spoken:English,Chinese,Spanish,Japanese,Portuguese,German,Arabic,French,Russian,Korean,Hindi,Italian


Recommended

Send your inquiry

Leave Us A Message

Dedicated to helping clients solve their most challenging and technology issues. Please complete the form below, and our sales team will be in touch with you shortly. Receive regular industry updates and product design tips straight to your inbox.

Attachment:

    Recommended

    The products cover the domestic market with its excellent quality and are exported to Europe, North America and other developed countries and developing countries in Southeast Asia, Africa, the Middle East and so on.

    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English
      ภาษาไทย
      Ελληνικά
      العربية
      Português
      Español
      Deutsch
      italiano
      한국어
      日本語
      français
      русский
      简体中文
      Current language:English