منتجات تشكيل الفراغ
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

اليوم هو يوم عظيم تخطط شركة سوتشو سويلدر للبلاستيك المحدودة لتقديم أحدث منتجاتنا للجمهور. لها اسم رسمي يسمى Swellder ويتم توفيرها بسعر تنافسي. الحفاظ على المدى الطويل للقدرة التنافسية القوية في السوق لا ينفصل عن التركيز على المواهب والتكنولوجيا. ستواصل Suzhou Swellder plastics Co. ، Ltd التركيز على احتياجات العملاء ومواكبة اتجاهات الصناعة من أجل تطوير بطانة داخلية مقاومة للاهتراء لصندوق الأدوات الكهربائية المصنوع من خلال عملية نفطة ترضي العملاء بشكل أفضل. رغبتنا هي تغطية مجموعة واسعة من الأسواق العالمية وكسب اعتراف أوسع من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

مكان المنشأ:جيانغسو ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:سويلدر
رقم الموديل:رقم AT505نوع مودلينج البلاستيك:عفن
خدمة المعالجة:صب ، قطعمواد:حسب الطلب
اللون:لون مخصصبحجم:حجم مخصص
التعبئة:التعبئة المخصصةمعالجة:التشكيل الحراري الفراغي
موك:1 قطعاستعمال:الآلات الصناعية
ميزة:15 عاما من الخبرةميزة:ارتداء المقاومة
شعار:شعار مخصص


وصف المنتج
تخصيص
العنصر
القيمة
مكان المنشأ
الصين
جيانغسو
اسم العلامة التجارية
سويلدر
رقم الموديل
رقم AT505
نوع مودلينج البلاستيك
عفن
خدمة المعالجة
صب ، قطع
مواد
حسب الطلب
اللون
لون مخصص
بحجم
حجم مخصص
التعبئة
التعبئة المخصصة
معالجة
التشكيل الحراري الفراغي
موك
1 قطع
إستعمال
الآلات الصناعية
ميزة
15 عاما من الخبرة
ميزة
ارتداء المقاومة
شعار
شعار مخصص
التعبئة& توصيل
تغليف الصادرات القياسية والمتطلبات الأخرى
ملف الشركة
تأسست شركة Suzhou Swellder Plastics Co.، Ltd. في عام 2006. إنه تصميم إنتاج احترافي. تستخدم منتجات الشركة مواد معدلة مختلفة مثل ABS و PP و PC و ABS ومؤسسة مبيعات متخصصة في صناعة المنتجات البلاستيكية ، ودمج R&D و PMMA + ASA ، HDPE ، PVC ، PETG ، HIPS ، PMMA ، إلخ. تستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في
أنظمة السيارات والأجهزة المنزلية والأقنعة الصناعية والأغذية والمعدات الطبية ولعب الأطفال والحمامات. ، عرض إعلاني ، VR جديد ، AGV والبحث العلمي والصناعات التعليمية. تمتلك الشركة مؤهلات تجارية في الاستيراد والتصدير. بالاعتماد على الشركة الناضجة ، أنشأت العديد من علاقات التعاون التجاري في جنوب شرق آسيا وأوروبا ونظام الخدمة التقنية المثالي ومبدأ خدمة الشركات للعميل أولاً ، أمريكا والشرق الأوسط. في الوقت الحاضر ، تطورت الشركة لتصبح بحثًا متكاملًا ناضجًا عن المواد الخام ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الاحتياجات الفعلية للعملاء ، ونحن نقدم البحث والتطوير والإنتاج ومؤسسة إنتاج شاملة تدمج تجارة الاستيراد والتصدير. ، بدءًا منعملاء بمنتجات أفضل وحلول مثالية لما بعد البيع.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

اتركنا رسالة

مكرسة لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلاتهم التكنولوجية الأكثر تحديًا. يرجى إكمال النموذج أدناه ، وسيتواصل معك فريق المبيعات قريبًا. تلقي تحديثات الصناعة المنتظمة ونصائح تصميم المنتج مباشرة إلى صندوق الوارد الخاص بك.

المرفق:

    مُستَحسَن

    تغطي المنتجات السوق المحلي بجودتها الممتازة ويتم تصديرها إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية والدول المتقدمة الأخرى والبلدان النامية في جنوب شرق آسيا وأفريقيا والشرق الأوسط وما إلى ذلك.

    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:
      اختر لغة مختلفة
      English
      ภาษาไทย
      Ελληνικά
      العربية
      Português
      Español
      Deutsch
      italiano
      한국어
      日本語
      français
      русский
      简体中文
      اللغة الحالية:العربية

VACUUM FORMING PRODUCTS
VR
  • Product Details

Today is a great day that Suzhou Swellder plastics Co.,Ltd plans to introduce our newest product to the public. It has an official name called Swellder and is supplied at a competitive price. The long-term maintenance of strong market competitiveness is inseparable from the emphasis on talents and technology. Suzhou Swellder plastics Co.,Ltd will keep focusing on customers' needs and keep up with the industry trends so as to develop Wear-resistant inner lining of electric tool box made by blister process that better satisfy customers. Our wish is to cover a wide range of global markets and win wider recognition from customers all over the world.

Place of Origin:Jiangsu, ChinaBrand Name:Swellder
Model Number:No.AT505Plastic Modling Type:Mould
Processing Service:Moulding, CuttingMaterial:Customized
Color:Custom ColorSize:Customized Size
Packing:Customized PackingProcess:Vacuum Thermoforming
MOQ:1pcsUsage:Industrial Machinery
Advantage:15 Years ExperienceFeature:Wear Resistance
Logo:Costomized Logo


Product Description
Specification
item
value
Place of Origin
China
Jiangsu
Brand Name
Swellder
Model Number
No.AT505
Plastic Modling Type
Mould
Processing Service
Moulding, Cutting
Material
Customized
Color
Custom Color
Size
Customized Size
Packing
Customized Packing
Process
Vacuum Thermoforming
MOQ
1pcs
Usage
Industrial Machinery
Advantage
15 Years Experience
Feature
Wear Resistance
Logo
Costomized Logo
Packing & Delivery
Standard export packaging and other requirements
Company Profile
Suzhou Swellder Plastics Co., Ltd. was established in 2006. It is a professional production design. The company's products use various modified materials such as ABS, PP, PC, ABS and sales enterprise specializing in the plastic products industry, integrating R&D and PMMA+ASA, HDPE, PVC, PETG, HIPS, PMMA, etc. The products are widely used in
automotive systems, home appliances, industrial masks, food, medical equipment, toys and bathrooms. , advertising display, new VR, AGV and scientific research and teaching industries.The company has import and export business qualifications. Relying on its mature and company has established many business cooperation relationships in Southeast Asia, Europe, perfect technical service system and the corporate service tenet of customer first, the America and the Middle East. At present, the company has developed into a mature integrated research of raw materials, combining with the actual needs of customers, we provide research and development, production , a comprehensive production enterprise integrating import and export trade.In line with the customer-centered thinking, starting from the customers with better products and perfect after-sales solutions.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Leave Us A Message

Dedicated to helping clients solve their most challenging and technology issues. Please complete the form below, and our sales team will be in touch with you shortly. Receive regular industry updates and product design tips straight to your inbox.

Attachment:

    Recommended

    The products cover the domestic market with its excellent quality and are exported to Europe, North America and other developed countries and developing countries in Southeast Asia, Africa, the Middle East and so on.

    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English
      ภาษาไทย
      Ελληνικά
      العربية
      Português
      Español
      Deutsch
      italiano
      한국어
      日本語
      français
      русский
      简体中文
      Current language:English