منتجات تشكيل الفراغ
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

Suzhou Swellder plastics Co. ، Ltd هي شركة مفضلة في صناعة المنتجات البلاستيكية الأخرى. الابتكار هو جوهر القيمة التي نقدمها لعملائنا. من خلال تطبيق التكنولوجيا ، أتقنت Suzhou Swellder plastics Co. ، Ltd الطريقة الأكثر كفاءة وتوفيرًا لليد العاملة لتصنيع المنتج.إن أدائها الواسع والفعال يساهم في استخدامها على نطاق واسع في مجالات تطبيق المنتجات البلاستيكية الأخرى. بعد ذلك ، ستقدم شركة Suzhou Swellder plastics Co. ، Ltd المزيد من المواهب المتميزة ، وتستثمر المزيد من أموال البحث والتطوير ، وتحسن القدرة التنافسية في السوق.

مكان المنشأ:جيانغسو ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:سويلدر
رقم الموديل:رقمنوع مودلينج البلاستيك:عفن
خدمة المعالجة:صب ، قطعاسم المنتج:صينية بلاستيكية
مواد:ABS / PC / PP / HDPE // PAبحجم:حجم مخصص
اللون:طلب الزبونخدمة:OEM مخصص
معالجة:عملية تشكيل الفراغموك:100 قطعة
شكل:تصاميم العملاءاستعمال:أداة صناعية
ميزة:15 عاما من الخبرة


وصف المنتج
تخصيص
العنصر
القيمة
مكان المنشأ
الصين
جيانغسو
اسم العلامة التجارية
سويلدر
رقم الموديل
رقم
نوع مودلينج البلاستيك
عفن
خدمة المعالجة
صب ، قطع
اسم المنتج
صينية بلاستيكية
مواد
ABS / PC / PP / HDPE // PA
بحجم
حجم مخصص
اللون
طلب الزبون
خدمة
OEM مخصص
معالجة
عملية تشكيل الفراغ
موك
100 قطعة
شكل
تصاميم العملاء
إستعمال
أداة صناعية
ميزة
15 عاما من الخبرة
التعبئة& توصيل
تغليف الصادرات القياسية والمتطلبات الأخرى
ملف الشركة
تأسست Suzhou Swellder Plastics Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2006. إنها مؤسسة إنتاج ومبيعات مهنية متخصصة في صناعة المنتجات البلاستيكية ، تدمج R&د والتصميم. تستخدم منتجات الشركة العديد من المواد المعدلة مثل ABS ، PP ، PC ، ABS + PMMA + ASA ، HDPE ، PVC ، PETG ، HIPS ، PMMA ، إلخ. تستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في أنظمة السيارات ، والأجهزة المنزلية ، والأقنعة الصناعية ، والمواد الغذائية ، المعدات الطبية ، والألعاب ، والحمامات ، وعرض الإعلانات ، والواقع الافتراضي الجديد ، والبحث العلمي AGV ، والصناعات التعليمية. الشركة حاصلة على مؤهلات أعمال الاستيراد والتصدير. بالاعتماد على نظام الخدمة التقنية الناضج والكمال ومبدأ خدمة العملاء للشركات أولاً ، أنشأت الشركة العديد من علاقات التعاون التجاري في جنوب شرق آسيا وأوروبا وأمريكا والشرق الأوسط. في الوقت الحاضر ، تطورت الشركة لتصبح متكاملة ناضجة للبحث والتطوير والإنتاج ومؤسسة إنتاج شاملة تدمج تجارة الاستيراد والتصدير. تماشياً مع التفكير المتمحور حول العميل ، بدءًا من البحث عن المواد الخام ، والجمع بين الاحتياجات الفعلية للعملاء ، فإننا نزود العملاء بمنتجات أفضل وحلول مثالية لما بعد البيع.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

اتركنا رسالة

مكرسة لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلاتهم التكنولوجية الأكثر تحديًا. يرجى إكمال النموذج أدناه ، وسيتواصل معك فريق المبيعات قريبًا. تلقي تحديثات الصناعة المنتظمة ونصائح تصميم المنتج مباشرة إلى صندوق الوارد الخاص بك.

المرفق:

    مُستَحسَن

    تغطي المنتجات السوق المحلي بجودتها الممتازة ويتم تصديرها إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية والدول المتقدمة الأخرى والبلدان النامية في جنوب شرق آسيا وأفريقيا والشرق الأوسط وما إلى ذلك.

    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:
      اختر لغة مختلفة
      English
      ภาษาไทย
      Ελληνικά
      العربية
      Português
      Español
      Deutsch
      italiano
      한국어
      日本語
      français
      русский
      简体中文
      اللغة الحالية:العربية

VACUUM FORMING PRODUCTS
VR
  • Product Details

Suzhou Swellder plastics Co.,Ltd is a preferred manufacturer in the Other Plastic Products industry. Innovation is at the core of the value that we deliver to our customers. Through the application of technology, Suzhou Swellder plastics Co.,Ltd have mastered the most efficient and labor-saving method to manufacture the product.It is its wide and effective performance that contributes to its wide uses in the application fields of Other Plastic Products. Next,Suzhou Swellder plastics Co.,Ltd will introduce more outstanding talents, invest more research and development funds, and improve market competitiveness.

Place of Origin:Jiangsu, ChinaBrand Name:Swellder
Model Number:NoPlastic Modling Type:Mould
Processing Service:Moulding, CuttingProduct name:plastic tray
Material:ABS/PC/PP/HDPE//PASize:Customized Size
Color:Customer's RequstService:Customized OEM
Process:Vacuum Forming ProcessMOQ:100 Pieces
Shape:Customers DesignsUsage:Industrial Tool
Advantage:15 Years Experience


Product Description
Specification
item
value
Place of Origin
China
Jiangsu
Brand Name
Swellder
Model Number
No
Plastic Modling Type
Mould
Processing Service
Moulding, Cutting
Product name
plastic tray
Material
ABS/PC/PP/HDPE//PA
Size
Customized Size
Color
Customer's Requst
Service
Customized OEM
Process
Vacuum Forming Process
MOQ
100 Pieces
Shape
Customers Designs
Usage
Industrial Tool
Advantage
15 Years Experience
Packing & Delivery
Standard export packaging and other requirements
Company Profile
Suzhou Swellder Plastics Co., Ltd. was established in 2006. It is a professional production and sales enterprise specializing in the plastic products industry, integrating R&D and design. The company's products use various modified materials such as ABS, PP, PC, ABS+PMMA+ASA, HDPE, PVC, PETG, HIPS, PMMA, etc. The products are widely used in automotive systems, home appliances, industrial masks, food, medical equipment, toys , bathrooms, advertising display, new VR, AGV ,scientific research and teaching industries. The company has import and export business qualifications. Relying on its mature and perfect technical service system and the corporate service tenet of customer first, the company has established many business cooperation relationships in Southeast Asia, Europe, America and the Middle East. At present, the company has developed into mature integrated research and development, production, a comprehensive production enterprise integrating import and export trade. In line with customer-centered thinking, starting from the research of raw materials, combining with the actual needs of customers, we provide customers with better products and perfect after-sales solutions.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Leave Us A Message

Dedicated to helping clients solve their most challenging and technology issues. Please complete the form below, and our sales team will be in touch with you shortly. Receive regular industry updates and product design tips straight to your inbox.

Attachment:

    Recommended

    The products cover the domestic market with its excellent quality and are exported to Europe, North America and other developed countries and developing countries in Southeast Asia, Africa, the Middle East and so on.

    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English
      ภาษาไทย
      Ελληνικά
      العربية
      Português
      Español
      Deutsch
      italiano
      한국어
      日本語
      français
      русский
      简体中文
      Current language:English