منتجات تشكيل الفراغ
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • ملف الشركة
  • خدمة

استوعبت شركة Suzhou Swellder plastics Co. ، Ltd تمامًا طلب السوق ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الموارد الداخلية والقوى الخارجية ، وأطلقت بنجاح منتجات بلاستيكية عالية الجودة لتصنيع الفقاعات البلاستيكية. التكنولوجيا هي جوهر القدرة التنافسية للشركة. منذ التأسيس ، كنا نبحث ونطور تقنيات عالية المستوى للتأكد من عملية التصنيع عالية الكفاءة ، وهي تغطي نطاقًا واسعًا ويمكن رؤيتها بشكل شائع في مجال (مجالات) تطبيق المنتجات البلاستيكية الأخرى. متأثرًا باتجاهات السوق ومتطلبات العملاء ، فإن تصميم علبة بلاستيكية لتشكيل الفراغ ، وتقليم داخلي وخارجي للمركبة الكهربائية ، تم تصميم غلاف معدات التشغيل الآلي ليكون فريدًا. تتبنى المواد الخام التي تم اختبارها لتتوافق مع معايير الجودة ، مما يضمن جودتها من المصدر.

مكان المنشأ:جيانغسو ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:سويلدر
رقم الموديل:رقم 5022نوع مودلينج البلاستيك:عفن
خدمة المعالجة:صب ، قطعمواد:ABS / PA66 / PP / PC / PMMA / PSU / PCTG / TPE / TPU / PBT
اسم المنتج:قذيفة المعدات AGVاللون:ألوان مخصصة
بحجم:حجم مخصصتنسيق الرسم:X-T
معالجة:صبشكل:تصاميم العملاء
خدمة:خدمة 24 ساعةشهادة:تقرير الاختبار
شعار:شعار العميل


وصف المنتج
تخصيص
العنصر
القيمة
مكان المنشأ
الصين
جيانغسو
اسم العلامة التجارية
سويلدر
رقم الموديل
رقم WK2022
نوع مودلينج البلاستيك
عفن
خدمة المعالجة
صب ، قطع
مواد
ABS / PA66 / PP / PC / PMMA / PSU / PCTG / TPE / TPU / PBT
اسم المنتج
قذيفة المعدات AGV
اللون
ألوان مخصصة
بحجم
حجم مخصص
تنسيق الرسم
X-T
معالجة
صب
شكل
تصاميم العملاء
خدمة
خدمة 24 ساعة
شهادة
تقرير الاختبار
شعار
شعار العميل
التعبئة& توصيل
تغليف الصادرات القياسية والمتطلبات الأخرى
ملف الشركة
تأسست شركة Suzhou Swellder Plastic Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2006 ، وهي متخصصة في إنتاج العبوات البلاستيكية. تقع الشركة في Suzhou ، الصين ، بالقرب من شنغهاي ، مع بيئة ممتازة ووسائل نقل مريحة. الشركة مجهزة بمعدات التعبئة والتغليف الرائدة والموظفين الممتازين والإدارة القوية. مع قدرتها على إنتاج مجموعة متنوعة من البلاستيك عالي الجودة PVC ، PET ، PS ، HIPS ، PP ، وما إلى ذلك ، يمكنها تلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة للعملاء في عبوات نفطة. المزايا التقنية: قالب الجبس ، قالب الراتينج ، قالب الألمنيوم كلها اختيارية ، تصميم احترافي للبثور. مزايا المعدات: آلات التشكيل بالفراغ ، آلات التشكيل عالية السرعة ، معدات المعالجة ذات خمسة محاور وآلات أخرى متوفرة. من خلال مفاهيمنا الأساسية المتمثلة في وضع مطالب العملاء أولاً ، وتقييم الجودة الأعلى ، والتمسك بالصدق والأصالة في عملنا ، فإننا نتطلع بثقة إلى المستقبل. بفضل دقتنا وابتكارنا ، نضمن لك إنفاق كل قرش لك بشكل جيد.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    2006
  • نوع العمل
    مصنع
  • البلد / المنطقة
    Suzhou
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    المنتجات البلاستيكية
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    Vacuum forming plastic tray, Electric vehicle interior and exterior trim, Automation equipment shell
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    Yan ting
  • عدد الموظفي
    16~100 people
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    الإتحاد الأوربي,أفريقيا,أمريكا,آحرون
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
ملف الشركة
تأسست شركة Suzhou Swellder Plastics Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2006. وهي مؤسسة شاملة متخصصة في صناعة البلاستيك بالحرارة ، حيث تدمج البحث والتطوير والتصميم والإنتاج وتجارة الاستيراد والتصدير. تستخدم منتجات الشركة العديد من المواد المعدلة مثل ABS ، PP ، PC ، PVC ، HIPS ، إلخ. تستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في السيارات ، والأجهزة المنزلية ، والأغذية ، والأدوية ، ولعب الأطفال ، والحمام ، وشاشات الإعلانات ، والبحث العلمي والصناعات التعليمية. تمتلك الشركة مؤهلات تجارية للاستيراد والتصدير ، تعتمد على نظام خدمة تقنية ناضج وكامل ومبدأ خدمة الشركات الموجهة نحو العملاء ، وقد أقامت العديد من علاقات التعاون التجاري في أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط ومناطق أخرى.
إن علاقاتنا التي تزيد عن 10 سنوات مع عملائنا الرئيسيين هي دليل على معايير الجودة العالية لدينا ورضا العملاء التام. لقد أثبتنا قدرتنا على ابتكار أفكار جديدة للمنتجات القديمة. لدينا القدرة على تشكيل مواد قياس رقيقة وثقيلة ، مما يلغي ضرورة التعامل مع بائعين متعددين. دعنا نكون المورد الوحيد الذي تختاره - نحن نقدم مساعدة الخبراء في تصميم المنتج وننقل مشروعك من خلال الإنتاج. لدينا فريق هندسي محترف لتزويدك بخدمات التصميم ، بما في ذلك تصميم الرسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد وتعديل الرسومات. في السنوات العشر الماضية ، لقد تعاونا مع العديد من الشركات ذات الشهرة العالمية في الداخل والخارج. لقد حاز ائتماننا وخدمتنا على رضا جيد من معظم العملاء من خلال التعاون الودي وطويل الأمد.

التعليمات

  1. 1. هل أنت منتج أم شركة تجارية؟

  2. نحن الشركة المصنعة وسيتم تسليم جميع البضائع إليك مباشرة من المصنع.  

  3. 2. كيفية الحصول على عينات؟

  4. يمكنك الاتصال بقسم مبيعات التصدير للحصول على عينات.

  5. 3. ما هي المدة التي تستغرقها العينة؟

  6. وفقًا لرسومات العينة ، يمكن إنتاج العينات في غضون أسبوعين.

  7. 4. كيفية الحصول على الاقتباس؟

  8. أ.يرجى تقديم اقتباس عينة.

  9. ب. يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني بالرسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد بتنسيق Stp ، X_T للحصول على عرض أسعار.

  10. ج. يرجى إخبارنا بمتطلباتك من المواد والتطبيق ، والمعالجة السطحية ، والكمية ، واللون والتعبئة ، والشحن ، إلخ.

  11. 5. ما هو موك الخاص بك؟

  12. موك لدينا هو قطعة واحدة.

  13. 6. ما هي شروط الدفع الخاصة بك؟

  14. إيداع 30٪ عن طريق T / T مقدما ، تم استلام الدفعة الكاملة قبل الشحن.

  15. 7. كيف تحزم البضائع؟

  16. نستخدم عبوات خشبية أو كرتونية.

  17. 8. ما هي المعالجة السطحية لمنتجاتك؟

  18. ناعم ، غير لامع ، لامع ، محكم ، مطلي , حسب الطلب.


مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

اتركنا رسالة

مكرسة لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلاتهم التكنولوجية الأكثر تحديًا. يرجى إكمال النموذج أدناه ، وسيتواصل معك فريق المبيعات قريبًا. تلقي تحديثات الصناعة المنتظمة ونصائح تصميم المنتج مباشرة إلى صندوق الوارد الخاص بك.

المرفق:

    مُستَحسَن

    تغطي المنتجات السوق المحلي بجودتها الممتازة ويتم تصديرها إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية والدول المتقدمة الأخرى والبلدان النامية في جنوب شرق آسيا وأفريقيا والشرق الأوسط وما إلى ذلك.

    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:
      اختر لغة مختلفة
      English
      ภาษาไทย
      Ελληνικά
      العربية
      Português
      Español
      Deutsch
      italiano
      한국어
      日本語
      français
      русский
      简体中文
      اللغة الحالية:العربية

VR
  • Product Details
  • Company Profile
  • Service

Suzhou Swellder plastics Co.,Ltd fully grasped the market demand, combined with internal resources and external forces, successfully launched High Quality Plastic Blister Manufacturing Services Factory Customized Automotive Plastic Products. Technology is the core competitiveness of a company. Since established, we have been researching and developing high-level technologies to make sure highly efficient manufacturing process.It covers a wide range and is commonly seen in the application field(s) of Other Plastic Products. Influenced by the market trends and customers' requirements, the design of Vacuum forming plastic tray, Electric vehicle interior and exterior trim, Automation equipment shell is made to be unique. It adopts the raw materials that have been tested to conform to the quality standards, which guarantees its quality from the source.

Place of Origin:Jiangsu, ChinaBrand Name:Swellder
Model Number:No.5022Plastic Modling Type:Mould
Processing Service:Moulding, CuttingMaterial:ABS/PA66/PP/PC/PMMA/PSU/PCTG/TPE/TPU/PBT
Product name:AGV equipment shellColor:Customized Colors
Size:Customized SizeDrawing Format:X-T
Process:MouldingShape:Customers Designs
Service:24 Hours ServiceCertificate:Test Report
Logo:Customer Logo


Product Description
Specification
item
value
Place of Origin
China
Jiangsu
Brand Name
Swellder
Model Number
No.WK2022
Plastic Modling Type
Mould
Processing Service
Moulding, Cutting
Material
ABS/PA66/PP/PC/PMMA/PSU/PCTG/TPE/TPU/PBT
Product name
AGV equipment shell
Color
Customized Colors
Size
Customized Size
Drawing Format
X-T
Process
Moulding
Shape
Customers Designs
Service
24 Hours Service
Certificate
Test Report
Logo
Customer Logo
Packing & Delivery
Standard export packaging and other requirements
Company Profile
Suzhou Swellder Plastic Co., Ltd. was established in 2006, specializing in the production of plastic packaging. The company is located in Suzhou, China, close to Shanghai, with superior environment and convenient transportation. The company is equipped with leading packaging equipment, excellent staff and strong management. With its ability to produce a variety of high-quality plastics PVC, PET, PS, HIPS, PP, etc., it can meet various needs of customers in blister packaging. Technical advantages: plaster mold, resin mold and aluminum mold are optional, professional blister design. Equipment advantages: vacuum forming machines, high-speed forming machines, five-axis processing equipment and other machines are available. With our key concepts of putting customers' demands first, rating quality highest, and upholding honesty and originality in our work, we are confidently looking into the future. With our precision and innovation, we ensure that every penny of yours is well spent.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2006
  • Business Type
    Factory
  • Country / Region
    Suzhou
  • Main Industry
    Plastic Products
  • Main Products
    Vacuum forming plastic tray, Electric vehicle interior and exterior trim, Automation equipment shell
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    Yan ting
  • Total Employees
    16~100 people
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    European Union,Africa,America,Others
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Company Profile
Suzhou Swellder Plastics Co., Ltd. was established in 2006. It is a comprehensive enterprise specializing in the thermoforming plastics industry, integrating R&D, design, production, and import and export trade. The company's products use various modified materials such as ABS, PP, PC, PVC, HIPS, etc. The products are widely used in automobiles, home appliances, food, medical, toys, bathroom, advertising display , scientific research and teaching industries. The company has import and export business qualifications, relying on a mature and complete technical service system and customer-oriented corporate service tenet, and has established many business cooperation relationships in Europe, America, Southeast Asia, the Middle East and other regions.
Our more than 10 year relationships with our major customers are proof of our high quality standards and complete customer satisfaction. We have proven to be an innovator of new ideas for old products. We have the ability to form thin and heavy gauge materials, eliminating the necessity of dealing with multiple vendors. Let us be your Single Source Supplier of choice。We provide expert assistance with Product Design and carry your project through Production.We have a professional engineering team to provide you with design services,including designing 3D drawings and modifying drawings.In the past ten years,we have cooperated with many world-renowned companies at home and abroad.Our credit and service has won good satisfaction from most of customers through long term and friendly cooperation.

FAQ

  1. 1. Are you a manufacturer or a trading company?

  2. We are the manufacturer and all goods will be delivered to you directly from our factory.   

  3. 2. How to get samples?

  4. You can contact our export sales department for samples.

  5. 3. How long will the sample take?

  6. According to the sample drawings, samples can be produced within two weeks.

  7. 4. How to get a quote?

  8. A. Please provide a sample quotation.

  9. B. Please email us the 3D drawings in Stp, X_T format for a quotation.

  10. C. Please tell us your requirements for material and application, surface treatment, quantity, color and packaging, shipping, etc.

  11. 5. What is your MOQ?

  12. Our MOQ is 1 piece.

  13. 6. What are your payment terms?

  14. 30% deposit by T/T in advance, full payment received before shipment.

  15. 7. How do you pack the goods?

  16. We use wooden or carton packaging.

  17. 8. What is the surface treatment of your products?

  18. Smooth, Matte, Glossy, Textured, Painted,Customized.


Recommended

Send your inquiry

Leave Us A Message

Dedicated to helping clients solve their most challenging and technology issues. Please complete the form below, and our sales team will be in touch with you shortly. Receive regular industry updates and product design tips straight to your inbox.

Attachment:

    Recommended

    The products cover the domestic market with its excellent quality and are exported to Europe, North America and other developed countries and developing countries in Southeast Asia, Africa, the Middle East and so on.

    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English
      ภาษาไทย
      Ελληνικά
      العربية
      Português
      Español
      Deutsch
      italiano
      한국어
      日本語
      français
      русский
      简体中文
      Current language:English