VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • ملف الشركة
  • خدمة

يوفر المصنع مباشرة العديد من المنتجات البلاستيكية للسيارات ذات خدمة التشكيل بالفراغ معترف بها بشكل كبير من قبل المزيد والمزيد من الأشخاص لتطبيقاتها الواسعة والمفيدة في المنتجات البلاستيكية الأخرى. السبب وراء حب السوق للمنتجات هو التركيز على البحث والتطوير في مجال التكنولوجيا الفائقة. سوف تكون شركة Suzhou Swellder plastics Co. ، Ltd دائمًا تحت قيادة طلب السوق وتحترم رغبات العملاء. بناءً على التعليقات التي قدمها العملاء ، سنقوم بإجراء تغييرات وفقًا لذلك في تطوير منتجاتنا من أجل تصنيع المنتجات الأكثر إرضاءً وربحًا.

مكان المنشأ:جيانغسو ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:سويلدر
رقم الموديل:رقم 2055نوع مودلينج البلاستيك:عفن
خدمة المعالجة:صب ، قطع ، نفطةاسم المنتج:صواني قطع غيار السيارات
اللون:مصنوع بطريقة مخصصةطَرد:صندوق كرتون
بحجم:حجم مخصصطلب:قطع غيار السيارات
سماكة:10 ممواد:الكمبيوتر الشخصي + ABS / PA66 / PP / ABS / POM / PMMA / PVC / PC / PA / TED / TPU
موك:100 قطعةمعدات التجهيز:نفطة
شروط الدفع:تي / ت


وصف المنتج
تخصيص
مواد
ABS / PA / PMMA / PC / PE / PP
ميزة
دقة عالية ، مصنوعة حسب الطلب
اللون
لون مخصص
إنهاء
مطلية ، ديبور ، لمسة نهائية ناعمة
تنسيق الرسم
STP / X-T
التعبئة
صندوق كرتوني ، صندوق خشبي ؛ حسب متطلبات الزبون
بحجم
حجم مخصص
ميناء
شنغهاي
التعبئة& توصيل
لضمان سلامة بضائعك بشكل أفضل ، سيتم توفير خدمات تغليف احترافية وصديقة للبيئة ومريحة وفعالة.
ملف الشركة
تأسست شركة Suzhou Swellder Plastic Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2006 ، وهي متخصصة في إنتاج العبوات البلاستيكية. تقع الشركة في Suzhou ، الصين ، بالقرب من شنغهاي ، مع بيئة ممتازة ووسائل نقل مريحة. الشركة مجهزة بمعدات التعبئة والتغليف الرائدة والموظفين الممتازين والإدارة القوية. مع قدرتها على إنتاج مجموعة متنوعة من البلاستيك عالي الجودة PVC ، PET ، PS ، HIPS ، PP ، وما إلى ذلك ، يمكنها تلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة للعملاء في عبوات نفطة. المزايا التقنية: قالب الجبس ، قالب الراتينج ، قالب الألومنيوم اختياري ، تصميم نفطة احترافي. مزايا المعدات: آلات التشكيل بالفراغ ، آلات التشكيل عالية السرعة ، معدات المعالجة ذات خمسة محاور وآلات أخرى متوفرة. من خلال مفاهيمنا الأساسية المتمثلة في وضع مطالب العملاء أولاً ، وتقييم الجودة الأعلى ، والتمسك بالصدق والأصالة في عملنا ، فإننا نتطلع بثقة إلى المستقبل. بفضل دقتنا وابتكارنا ، نضمن لك إنفاق كل قرش لك بشكل جيد.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    2006
  • نوع العمل
    مصنع
  • البلد / المنطقة
    Suzhou
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    المنتجات البلاستيكية
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    Vacuum forming plastic tray, Electric vehicle interior and exterior trim, Automation equipment shell
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    Yan ting
  • عدد الموظفي
    16~100 people
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    الإتحاد الأوربي,أفريقيا,أمريكا,آحرون
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
ملف الشركة
تأسست شركة Suzhou Swellder Plastics Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2006. وهي مؤسسة شاملة متخصصة في صناعة البلاستيك بالحرارة ، حيث تدمج البحث والتطوير والتصميم والإنتاج وتجارة الاستيراد والتصدير. تستخدم منتجات الشركة العديد من المواد المعدلة مثل ABS ، PP ، PC ، PVC ، HIPS ، إلخ. تستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في السيارات ، والأجهزة المنزلية ، والأغذية ، والأدوية ، ولعب الأطفال ، والحمام ، وشاشات الإعلانات ، والبحث العلمي والصناعات التعليمية. تمتلك الشركة مؤهلات تجارية للاستيراد والتصدير ، تعتمد على نظام خدمة تقنية ناضج وكامل ومبدأ خدمة الشركات الموجهة نحو العملاء ، وقد أقامت العديد من علاقات التعاون التجاري في أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط ومناطق أخرى.
إن علاقاتنا التي تزيد عن 10 سنوات مع عملائنا الرئيسيين هي دليل على معايير الجودة العالية لدينا ورضا العملاء التام. لقد أثبتنا قدرتنا على ابتكار أفكار جديدة للمنتجات القديمة. لدينا القدرة على تشكيل مواد قياس رقيقة وثقيلة ، مما يلغي ضرورة التعامل مع بائعين متعددين. دعنا نكون المورد الوحيد الذي تختاره - نحن نقدم مساعدة الخبراء في تصميم المنتج وننقل مشروعك من خلال الإنتاج. لدينا فريق هندسي محترف لتزويدك بخدمات التصميم ، بما في ذلك تصميم الرسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد وتعديل الرسومات. في السنوات العشر الماضية ، لقد تعاونا مع العديد من الشركات ذات الشهرة العالمية في الداخل والخارج. لقد حاز ائتماننا وخدمتنا على رضا جيد من معظم العملاء من خلال التعاون الودي وطويل الأمد.

التعليمات

1. هل أنت منتج أم شركة تجارية؟

نحن الشركة المصنعة وسيتم تسليم جميع البضائع إليك مباشرة من المصنع.  

2. كيفية الحصول على عينات؟

يمكنك الاتصال بقسم مبيعات التصدير للحصول على عينات.

3. ما هي المدة التي تستغرقها العينة؟

وفقًا لرسومات العينة ، يمكن إنتاج العينات في غضون أسبوعين.

4. كيفية الحصول على الاقتباس؟

أ.يرجى تقديم اقتباس عينة.

ب. يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني بالرسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد بتنسيق Stp ، X_T للحصول على عرض أسعار.

ج. يرجى إخبارنا بمتطلباتك من المواد والتطبيق ، والمعالجة السطحية ، والكمية ، واللون والتعبئة ، والشحن ، إلخ.

5. ما هو موك الخاص بك؟

موك لدينا هو قطعة واحدة.

6. ما هي شروط الدفع الخاصة بك؟

إيداع 30٪ عن طريق T / T مقدما ، تم استلام الدفعة الكاملة قبل الشحن.

7. كيف تحزم البضائع؟

نستخدم عبوات خشبية أو كرتونية.

8. ما هي المعالجة السطحية لمنتجاتك؟

ناعم ، غير لامع ، لامع ، محكم ، مطلي , حسب الطلب.


إميلي وانغ


Mob / skype / whatsapp: + 86-18112708114


البريد الإلكتروني:emily.wang@swellder.com


مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

اتركنا رسالة

مكرسة لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلاتهم التكنولوجية الأكثر تحديًا. يرجى إكمال النموذج أدناه ، وسيتواصل معك فريق المبيعات قريبًا. تلقي تحديثات الصناعة المنتظمة ونصائح تصميم المنتج مباشرة إلى صندوق الوارد الخاص بك.

المرفق:

    مُستَحسَن

    تغطي المنتجات السوق المحلي بجودتها الممتازة ويتم تصديرها إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية والدول المتقدمة الأخرى والبلدان النامية في جنوب شرق آسيا وأفريقيا والشرق الأوسط وما إلى ذلك.

    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:
      اختر لغة مختلفة
      English
      ภาษาไทย
      Ελληνικά
      العربية
      Português
      Español
      Deutsch
      italiano
      한국어
      日本語
      français
      русский
      简体中文
      اللغة الحالية:العربية

VR
  • Product Details
  • Company Profile
  • Service

Factory Directly Provide Various vacuum forming service automotive plastic products is highly recognized by more and more people for its wide and useful application(s) in Other Plastic Products. The reason why products are loved by the market is the emphasis on high-tech research and development. Suzhou Swellder plastics Co.,Ltd will always be led by market demand and respect customers' wishes. Based on the feedback given by customers, we will make changes accordingly in our product development so as to manufacture the most satisfying and profitable products.

Place of Origin:Jiangsu, ChinaBrand Name:swellder
Model Number:No.2055Plastic Modling Type:Mould
Processing Service:Moulding, Cutting, blisterProduct name:auto parts trays
Color:Custom-madePackage:Carton Box
Size:Custom SizeApplication:Auto Parts
Thickness:10mMaterial:PC+ABS/PA66/PP/ABS/POM/PMMA/PVC/PC/PA/TED/TPU
MOQ:100 piecesProcessing equipment:blister
Payment Terms:T/T


Product Description
Specification
Material
ABS/PA/PMMA/PC/PE/PP
Feature
High Precision, custom made
Color
Customized Color
Finish
Painted, deburr, smooth finish
Drawing Format
STP/X-T
Packing
carton box, wooden box;as per customer's requirement
Size
Customized Size
Port
Shanghai
Packing & Delivery
To better ensure the safety of your goods, professional, environmentally friendly, convenient and efficient packaging services will be provided.
Company Profile
Suzhou Swellder Plastic Co., Ltd. was established in 2006, specializing in the production of plastic packaging. The company is located in Suzhou, China, close to Shanghai, with superior environment and convenient transportation. The company is equipped with leading packaging equipment, excellent staff and strong management. With its ability to produce a variety of high-quality plastics PVC, PET, PS, HIPS, PP, etc., it can meet various needs of customers in blister packaging. Technical advantages: plaster mold, resin mold, aluminum mold are optional, professional blister design. Equipment advantages: vacuum forming machines, high-speed forming machines, five-axis processing equipment and other machines are available. With our key concepts of putting customer's demands first, rating quality highest, and upholding honesty and originality in our work, we are confidently looking into the future. With our precision and innovation, we ensure that every penny of yours is well spent.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2006
  • Business Type
    Factory
  • Country / Region
    Suzhou
  • Main Industry
    Plastic Products
  • Main Products
    Vacuum forming plastic tray, Electric vehicle interior and exterior trim, Automation equipment shell
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    Yan ting
  • Total Employees
    16~100 people
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    European Union,Africa,America,Others
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Company Profile
Suzhou Swellder Plastics Co., Ltd. was established in 2006. It is a comprehensive enterprise specializing in the thermoforming plastics industry, integrating R&D, design, production, and import and export trade. The company's products use various modified materials such as ABS, PP, PC, PVC, HIPS, etc. The products are widely used in automobiles, home appliances, food, medical, toys, bathroom, advertising display , scientific research and teaching industries. The company has import and export business qualifications, relying on a mature and complete technical service system and customer-oriented corporate service tenet, and has established many business cooperation relationships in Europe, America, Southeast Asia, the Middle East and other regions.
Our more than 10 year relationships with our major customers are proof of our high quality standards and complete customer satisfaction. We have proven to be an innovator of new ideas for old products. We have the ability to form thin and heavy gauge materials, eliminating the necessity of dealing with multiple vendors. Let us be your Single Source Supplier of choice。We provide expert assistance with Product Design and carry your project through Production.We have a professional engineering team to provide you with design services,including designing 3D drawings and modifying drawings.In the past ten years,we have cooperated with many world-renowned companies at home and abroad.Our credit and service has won good satisfaction from most of customers through long term and friendly cooperation.

FAQ

1. Are you a manufacturer or a trading company?

We are the manufacturer and all goods will be delivered to you directly from our factory.   

2. How to get samples?

You can contact our export sales department for samples.

3. How long will the sample take?

According to the sample drawings, samples can be produced within two weeks.

4. How to get a quote?

A. Please provide a sample quotation.

B. Please email us the 3D drawings in Stp, X_T format for a quotation.

C. Please tell us your requirements for material and application, surface treatment, quantity, color and packaging, shipping, etc.

5. What is your MOQ?

Our MOQ is 1 piece.

6. What are your payment terms?

30% deposit by T/T in advance, full payment received before shipment.

7. How do you pack the goods?

We use wooden or carton packaging.

8. What is the surface treatment of your products?

Smooth, Matte, Glossy, Textured, Painted,Customized.


Emily Wang


Mob/skype/whatsapp:+86-18112708114


Email:emily.wang@swellder.com


Recommended

Send your inquiry

Leave Us A Message

Dedicated to helping clients solve their most challenging and technology issues. Please complete the form below, and our sales team will be in touch with you shortly. Receive regular industry updates and product design tips straight to your inbox.

Attachment:

    Recommended

    The products cover the domestic market with its excellent quality and are exported to Europe, North America and other developed countries and developing countries in Southeast Asia, Africa, the Middle East and so on.

    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English
      ภาษาไทย
      Ελληνικά
      العربية
      Português
      Español
      Deutsch
      italiano
      한국어
      日本語
      français
      русский
      简体中文
      Current language:English