设备罩成型
虚拟现实
  • 产品详情

高尔夫汽车真空热成型 OEM 定制塑料车顶盖公司花费大量时间开发各种产品以满足不同的消费者需求。以科学的战略决策为基础,以强大的运营能力为驱动,以技术和研发能力为驱动,研发制造的产品定位清晰,目标明确。苏州斯威尔德塑胶有限公司愿聚集更多的行业人才,因为人的智慧是我们前进的动力源泉。我们计划拨出大量资金用于产品开发和技术升级。更重要的是,我们的目标是成为在全球市场上具有影响力的企业。

起源地;原产地:中国江苏品牌:膨胀者
型号:塑料成型类型:模具
加工服务:成型、切割材料:ABS
产品名称:塑料屋顶盖颜色:白色的
应用:汽车尺寸:最大4000*2000*1000mm
绘图格式:2D/(PDF/CAD)3D(IGES/STEP)过程:热成型
服务:24小时形状:客户设计
标识:可接受定制标志

产品描述
规格
材料
ABS
产品名称 
VR设备外壳
颜色
黑,白
尺寸
定制尺寸
包装& 送货
为更好地保障您的货物安全,将提供专业、环保、便捷、高效的包装服务。
公司简介
苏州斯威尔德塑料有限公司成立于2006年,是一家专业从事热成型塑料行业的综合性企业,集R&D、设计、生产、进出口贸易。公司'产品采用ABS、PP、PC、PVC、HIPS等多种改性材料,产品广泛应用于汽车、家电、食品、医疗、玩具、卫浴、广告展示、科研教学等行业。公司拥有进出口经营资质,依托成熟完善的技术服务体系和以客户为导向的企业服务宗旨,在欧美、东南亚、中东等地区建立了多家业务合作关系。
常问问题
1. 你是制造商还是贸易公司? 我们是制造商,所有货物将直接从我们的工厂交付给您。 2. 如何获取样品? 您可以联系我们的出口销售部门索取样品。 3. 样品需要多长时间? 根据样品图纸,两周内可以生产样品。 4. 如何获得报价? A. 请提供样品报价。 B. 请将 Stp、X_T 格式的 3D 图纸通过电子邮件发送给我们以获取报价。 C. 请告诉我们您对材料和应用、表面处理、数量、颜色和包装、运输等的要求。 5. 你的起订量是多少? 我们的最小起订量是 1 件。 6. 你们的付款条件是什么? 通过 T/T 提前 30% 定金,发货前收到全额付款。 7. 你们如何包装货物? 我们使用木制或纸箱包装。 8. 你们产品的表面处理是什么? 光滑、哑光、光面、纹理、彩绘,定制。
联系我们
基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

推荐的

发送您的询问

离开我们 一个消息

致力于帮助客户解决最具挑战性的技术问题。请填写以下表格,我们的销售团队将尽快与您联系。直接在您的收件箱中接收定期的行业更新和产品设计提示。

附件:

    推荐的

    产品以其优良的品质覆盖国内市场,并远销欧洲、北美等发达国家和东南亚、非洲、中东等发展中国家。

    Chat
    Now

    发送查询

    附件:
      选择你的国家或地区
      English
      ภาษาไทย
      Ελληνικά
      العربية
      Português
      Español
      Deutsch
      italiano
      한국어
      日本語
      français
      русский
      简体中文
      当前语言:简体中文

VR
  • Products Details

Vacuum Thermoforming OEM Custom Plastic Roof Cover For Golf Car companies spend so much time coming up with various products to reach diverse consumer needs. Based on scientific strategic decision-making, driven by strong operating capabilities, and driven by technology and R&D capabilities, the products developed and manufactured have clear positioning and goals. Suzhou Swellder plastics Co.,Ltd intend to gather more industry talents because people's wisdom is driven source for us to advance forward. We plan to allocate a large amount of money for product development and technology upgrades. What's more, we aim to become an influential enterprise in the global market.

Place of Origin:Jiangsu, ChinaBrand Name:Swellder
Model Number:noPlastic Modling Type:Mould
Processing Service:Moulding, CuttingMaterial:ABS
Product name:Plastic Roof CoverColor:white
Application:AutomotiveSize:Max 4000*2000*1000mm
Drawing Format:2D/(PDF/CAD)3D(IGES/STEP)Process:Thermoforming
Service:24 HoursShape:Customers Designs
Logo:Customized Logo Acceptable

Product Description
Specification
Material
ABS
Product name 
VR Device shell
Color
black/white
size
customized size
Packing & Delivery
To better ensure the safety of your goods, professional, environmentally friendly, convenient and efficient packaging services will be provided.
Company Profile
Suzhou Swellder Plastics Co., Ltd. was established in 2006. It is a comprehensive enterprise specializing in the thermoforming plastics industry, integrating R&D, design, production, and import and export trade. The company's products use various modified materials such as ABS, PP, PC, PVC, HIPS, etc. The products are widely used in automobiles, home appliances, food, medical, toys, bathroom, advertising display , scientific research and teaching industries. The company has import and export business qualifications, relying on a mature and complete technical service system and customer-oriented corporate service tenet, and has established many business cooperation relationships in Europe, America, Southeast Asia, the Middle East and other regions.
FAQ
1. Are you a manufacturer or a trading company? We are the manufacturer and all goods will be delivered to you directly from our factory. 2. How to get samples? You can contact our export sales department for samples. 3. How long will the sample take? According to the sample drawings, samples can be produced within two weeks. 4. How to get a quote? A. Please provide a sample quotation. B. Please email us the 3D drawings in Stp, X_T format for a quotation. C. Please tell us your requirements for material and application, surface treatment, quantity, color and packaging, shipping, etc. 5. What is your MOQ? Our MOQ is 1 piece. 6. What are your payment terms? 30% deposit by T/T in advance, full payment received before shipment. 7. How do you pack the goods? We use wooden or carton packaging. 8. What is the surface treatment of your products? Smooth, Matte, Glossy, Textured, Painted,Customized.
Contact Us
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Leave Us A Message

Dedicated to helping clients solve their most challenging and technology issues. Please complete the form below, and our sales team will be in touch with you shortly. Receive regular industry updates and product design tips straight to your inbox.

Attachment:

    Recommended

    The products cover the domestic market with its excellent quality and are exported to Europe, North America and other developed countries and developing countries in Southeast Asia, Africa, the Middle East and so on.

    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English
      ภาษาไทย
      Ελληνικά
      العربية
      Português
      Español
      Deutsch
      italiano
      한국어
      日本語
      français
      русский
      简体中文
      Current language:English