VR
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

غطاء سقف بلاستيكي مخصص لشركات الجولف بالحرارة ، تقضي شركات سيارات الجولف الكثير من الوقت في طرح منتجات مختلفة للوصول إلى احتياجات المستهلكين المتنوعة. استنادًا إلى اتخاذ القرارات الاستراتيجية العلمية ، مدفوعًا بقدرات تشغيلية قوية ، ومدفوعة بالتكنولوجيا وقدرات البحث والتطوير ، فإن المنتجات التي تم تطويرها وتصنيعها لها مواقع وأهداف واضحة. تعتزم شركة Suzhou Swellder plastics Co. ، Ltd جمع المزيد من المواهب الصناعية لأن حكمة الناس هي مصدر مدفوع لنا للتقدم إلى الأمام. نخطط لتخصيص مبلغ كبير من المال لتطوير المنتجات وترقيات التكنولوجيا. علاوة على ذلك ، نهدف إلى أن نصبح مؤسسة مؤثرة في السوق العالمية.

مكان المنشأ:جيانغسو ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:سويلدر
رقم الموديل:رقمنوع مودلينج البلاستيك:عفن
خدمة المعالجة:صب ، قطعمواد:عضلات المعدة
اسم المنتج:غطاء سقف بلاستيكياللون:أبيض
طلب:السياراتبحجم:الحد الأقصى 4000 * 2000 * 1000 مم
تنسيق الرسم:ثنائي الأبعاد / (PDF / CAD) ثلاثي الأبعاد (IGES / STEP)معالجة:التشكيل الحراري
خدمة:24 ساعةشكل:تصاميم العملاء
شعار:شعار مخصص مقبول

وصف المنتج
تخصيص
مواد
عضلات المعدة
اسم المنتج 
هيكل جهاز VR
اللون
أسود / أبيض
بحجم
حجم مخصص
التعبئة& توصيل
لضمان سلامة بضائعك بشكل أفضل ، سيتم توفير خدمات تغليف احترافية وصديقة للبيئة ومريحة وفعالة.
ملف الشركة
تأسست شركة Suzhou Swellder Plastics Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2006. وهي مؤسسة شاملة متخصصة في صناعة البلاستيك بالحرارة ، وتدمج R&د ـ تصميم وانتاج واستيراد وتصدير تجارة. الشركة'تستخدم منتجات s العديد من المواد المعدلة مثل ABS ، PP ، PC ، PVC ، HIPS ، إلخ. تستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في السيارات ، والأجهزة المنزلية ، والأغذية ، والأدوية ، والألعاب ، والحمام ، وشاشات الإعلانات ، والبحث العلمي ، والصناعات التعليمية. تمتلك الشركة مؤهلات تجارية للاستيراد والتصدير ، تعتمد على نظام خدمة تقنية ناضج وكامل ومبدأ خدمة الشركات الموجهة نحو العملاء ، وقد أقامت العديد من علاقات التعاون التجاري في أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط ومناطق أخرى.
التعليمات
1. هل أنت منتج أم شركة تجارية؟ نحن الشركة المصنعة وسيتم تسليم جميع البضائع إليك مباشرة من المصنع. 2. كيفية الحصول على عينات؟ يمكنك الاتصال بقسم مبيعات التصدير للحصول على عينات. 3. ما هي المدة التي تستغرقها العينة؟ وفقًا لرسومات العينة ، يمكن إنتاج العينات في غضون أسبوعين. 4. كيفية الحصول على الاقتباس؟ أ.يرجى تقديم اقتباس عينة. ب. يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني بالرسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد بتنسيق Stp ، X_T للحصول على عرض أسعار. ج. يرجى إخبارنا بمتطلباتك من المواد والتطبيق ، والمعالجة السطحية ، والكمية ، واللون والتعبئة ، والشحن ، إلخ. 5. ما هو موك الخاص بك؟ موك لدينا هو قطعة واحدة. 6. ما هي شروط الدفع الخاصة بك؟ إيداع 30٪ عن طريق T / T مقدما ، تم استلام الدفعة الكاملة قبل الشحن. 7. كيف تحزم البضائع؟ نستخدم عبوات خشبية أو كرتونية. 8. ما هي المعالجة السطحية لمنتجاتك؟ ناعم ، غير لامع ، لامع ، محكم ، مطلي , حسب الطلب.
اتصل بنا
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

اتركنا رسالة

مكرسة لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلاتهم التكنولوجية الأكثر تحديًا. يرجى إكمال النموذج أدناه ، وسيتواصل معك فريق المبيعات قريبًا. تلقي تحديثات الصناعة المنتظمة ونصائح تصميم المنتج مباشرة إلى صندوق الوارد الخاص بك.

المرفق:

    مُستَحسَن

    تغطي المنتجات السوق المحلي بجودتها الممتازة ويتم تصديرها إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية والدول المتقدمة الأخرى والبلدان النامية في جنوب شرق آسيا وأفريقيا والشرق الأوسط وما إلى ذلك.

    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:
      اختر لغة مختلفة
      English
      ภาษาไทย
      Ελληνικά
      العربية
      Português
      Español
      Deutsch
      italiano
      한국어
      日本語
      français
      русский
      简体中文
      اللغة الحالية:العربية

VR
  • Products Details

Vacuum Thermoforming OEM Custom Plastic Roof Cover For Golf Car companies spend so much time coming up with various products to reach diverse consumer needs. Based on scientific strategic decision-making, driven by strong operating capabilities, and driven by technology and R&D capabilities, the products developed and manufactured have clear positioning and goals. Suzhou Swellder plastics Co.,Ltd intend to gather more industry talents because people's wisdom is driven source for us to advance forward. We plan to allocate a large amount of money for product development and technology upgrades. What's more, we aim to become an influential enterprise in the global market.

Place of Origin:Jiangsu, ChinaBrand Name:Swellder
Model Number:noPlastic Modling Type:Mould
Processing Service:Moulding, CuttingMaterial:ABS
Product name:Plastic Roof CoverColor:white
Application:AutomotiveSize:Max 4000*2000*1000mm
Drawing Format:2D/(PDF/CAD)3D(IGES/STEP)Process:Thermoforming
Service:24 HoursShape:Customers Designs
Logo:Customized Logo Acceptable

Product Description
Specification
Material
ABS
Product name 
VR Device shell
Color
black/white
size
customized size
Packing & Delivery
To better ensure the safety of your goods, professional, environmentally friendly, convenient and efficient packaging services will be provided.
Company Profile
Suzhou Swellder Plastics Co., Ltd. was established in 2006. It is a comprehensive enterprise specializing in the thermoforming plastics industry, integrating R&D, design, production, and import and export trade. The company's products use various modified materials such as ABS, PP, PC, PVC, HIPS, etc. The products are widely used in automobiles, home appliances, food, medical, toys, bathroom, advertising display , scientific research and teaching industries. The company has import and export business qualifications, relying on a mature and complete technical service system and customer-oriented corporate service tenet, and has established many business cooperation relationships in Europe, America, Southeast Asia, the Middle East and other regions.
FAQ
1. Are you a manufacturer or a trading company? We are the manufacturer and all goods will be delivered to you directly from our factory. 2. How to get samples? You can contact our export sales department for samples. 3. How long will the sample take? According to the sample drawings, samples can be produced within two weeks. 4. How to get a quote? A. Please provide a sample quotation. B. Please email us the 3D drawings in Stp, X_T format for a quotation. C. Please tell us your requirements for material and application, surface treatment, quantity, color and packaging, shipping, etc. 5. What is your MOQ? Our MOQ is 1 piece. 6. What are your payment terms? 30% deposit by T/T in advance, full payment received before shipment. 7. How do you pack the goods? We use wooden or carton packaging. 8. What is the surface treatment of your products? Smooth, Matte, Glossy, Textured, Painted,Customized.
Contact Us
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Leave Us A Message

Dedicated to helping clients solve their most challenging and technology issues. Please complete the form below, and our sales team will be in touch with you shortly. Receive regular industry updates and product design tips straight to your inbox.

Attachment:

    Recommended

    The products cover the domestic market with its excellent quality and are exported to Europe, North America and other developed countries and developing countries in Southeast Asia, Africa, the Middle East and so on.

    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English
      ภาษาไทย
      Ελληνικά
      العربية
      Português
      Español
      Deutsch
      italiano
      한국어
      日本語
      français
      русский
      简体中文
      Current language:English