VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • ملف الشركة
  • خدمة

Suzhou Swellder plastics Co. ، Ltd من أجل تلبية الاحتياجات المتنوعة للسوق بشكل أفضل ، بالاعتماد على التكنولوجيا والموارد والمواهب والمزايا الأخرى الخاصة بها ، فقد نجحت في إنشاء مادة بلاستيكية للكمبيوتر الشخصي. يستخدم الفريق أكثر معدات الإنتاج تقدمًا وتكنولوجيا البحث والتطوير المستقلة لتقليل تشكيل الفراغ البلاستيكي من البولي كربونات إلى الحد الأدنى لدورة تطوير مواد الكمبيوتر الشخصي وضمان الجودة العالية والموثوقية القوية للمنتج. لقد كنا في التجارة لأكثر من سنوات عديدة ونحن شركة راسخة مع ثروة من الخبرة والخبرة.

مكان المنشأ:جيانغسو ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:سويلدر
رقم الموديل:رقم A1101نوع مودلينج البلاستيك:عفن
خدمة المعالجة:صب ، قطعمواد:ABS / PA66 / PP / PC / PMMA / PSU / PCTG / TPE / TPU / PBT
اسم المنتج:عرض إعلانيبحجم:حجم مخصص
اللون:ألوان مخصصةطلب:دعاية
تنسيق الرسم:X-Tمعالجة:عملية تشكيل الفراغ
خدمة:خدمة 24 ساعةشكل:تصاميم العملاء
شعار:شعار مخصص مقبول


وصف المنتج
تخصيص
مواد
ABS / PA / PMMA / PC / PE / PP
اللون
لون مخصص
تنسيق الرسم
STP / X-T
التعبئة
صندوق كرتوني ، صندوق خشبي ؛ حسب متطلبات الزبون
التعبئة& توصيل
لضمان سلامة بضائعك بشكل أفضل ، سيتم توفير خدمات تغليف احترافية وصديقة للبيئة ومريحة وفعالة.
ملف الشركة
تأسست Suzhou Swellder Plastics Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2006. إنها مؤسسة إنتاج ومبيعات مهنية متخصصة في صناعة المنتجات البلاستيكية ، تدمج R&د والتصميم. تستخدم منتجات الشركة العديد من المواد المعدلة مثل ABS ، PP ، PC ، ABS + PMMA + ASA ، HDPE ، PVC ، PETG ، HIPS ، PMMA ، إلخ. تستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في أنظمة السيارات ، والأجهزة المنزلية ، والأقنعة الصناعية ، والمواد الغذائية ، المعدات الطبية والألعاب والحمامات. وعرض الإعلانات والواقع الافتراضي الجديد و AGV والبحث العلمي والصناعات التعليمية. الشركة حاصلة على مؤهلات أعمال الاستيراد والتصدير. بالاعتماد على نظام الخدمة التقنية الناضج والكمال ومبدأ خدمة العملاء للشركات أولاً ، أنشأت الشركة العديد من علاقات التعاون التجاري في جنوب شرق آسيا وأوروبا وأمريكا والشرق الأوسط. في الوقت الحاضر ، تطورت الشركة إلى شركة متكاملة للبحث والتطوير والإنتاج ومؤسسة إنتاج شاملة تدمج تجارة الاستيراد والتصدير. العملاء ، نحن نقدم للعملاء أفضل المنتجات وحلول ما بعد البيع المثالية.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    2006
  • نوع العمل
    مصنع
  • البلد / المنطقة
    Suzhou
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    المنتجات البلاستيكية
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    Vacuum forming plastic tray, Electric vehicle interior and exterior trim, Automation equipment shell
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    Yan ting
  • عدد الموظفي
    16~100 people
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    الإتحاد الأوربي,أفريقيا,أمريكا,آحرون
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
ملف الشركة
تأسست شركة Suzhou Swellder Plastics Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2006. وهي مؤسسة شاملة متخصصة في صناعة البلاستيك بالحرارة ، حيث تدمج البحث والتطوير والتصميم والإنتاج وتجارة الاستيراد والتصدير. تستخدم منتجات الشركة العديد من المواد المعدلة مثل ABS ، PP ، PC ، PVC ، HIPS ، إلخ. تستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في السيارات ، والأجهزة المنزلية ، والأغذية ، والأدوية ، ولعب الأطفال ، والحمام ، وشاشات الإعلانات ، والبحث العلمي والصناعات التعليمية. تمتلك الشركة مؤهلات تجارية للاستيراد والتصدير ، تعتمد على نظام خدمة تقنية ناضج وكامل ومبدأ خدمة الشركات الموجهة نحو العملاء ، وقد أقامت العديد من علاقات التعاون التجاري في أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط ومناطق أخرى.
إن علاقاتنا التي تزيد عن 10 سنوات مع عملائنا الرئيسيين هي دليل على معايير الجودة العالية لدينا ورضا العملاء التام. لقد أثبتنا قدرتنا على ابتكار أفكار جديدة للمنتجات القديمة. لدينا القدرة على تشكيل مواد قياس رقيقة وثقيلة ، مما يلغي ضرورة التعامل مع بائعين متعددين. دعنا نكون المورد الوحيد الذي تختاره - نحن نقدم مساعدة الخبراء في تصميم المنتج وننقل مشروعك من خلال الإنتاج. لدينا فريق هندسي محترف لتزويدك بخدمات التصميم ، بما في ذلك تصميم الرسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد وتعديل الرسومات. في السنوات العشر الماضية ، لقد تعاونا مع العديد من الشركات ذات الشهرة العالمية في الداخل والخارج. لقد حاز ائتماننا وخدمتنا على رضا جيد من معظم العملاء من خلال التعاون الودي وطويل الأمد.

مزايا المنتج:

  1. 1.تقديم رسومات تصميم المنتج والخدمات الفنية مجانًا.

  2. 2. تقديم عينات النماذج الأولية السريعة الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد.

  3. 3.تقدم تقارير تفتيش مجانية لطرف ثالث مع مؤهلات دولية.

  4. 4. يتم توفير عينات المنتج المجانية.

  5. 5. يمكننا تقديم مجموعة كاملة من الحلول للتشكيل الحراري لتلبية احتياجات الإنتاج لمختلف العملاء.


مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

اتركنا رسالة

مكرسة لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلاتهم التكنولوجية الأكثر تحديًا. يرجى إكمال النموذج أدناه ، وسيتواصل معك فريق المبيعات قريبًا. تلقي تحديثات الصناعة المنتظمة ونصائح تصميم المنتج مباشرة إلى صندوق الوارد الخاص بك.

المرفق:

    مُستَحسَن

    تغطي المنتجات السوق المحلي بجودتها الممتازة ويتم تصديرها إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية والدول المتقدمة الأخرى والبلدان النامية في جنوب شرق آسيا وأفريقيا والشرق الأوسط وما إلى ذلك.

    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:
      اختر لغة مختلفة
      English
      ภาษาไทย
      Ελληνικά
      العربية
      Português
      Español
      Deutsch
      italiano
      한국어
      日本語
      français
      русский
      简体中文
      اللغة الحالية:العربية

VACUUM FORMING PRODUCTS
VR
  • Product Details
  • Company Profile
  • Service

Suzhou Swellder plastics Co.,Ltd In order to better meet the diversified needs of the market, relying on its own technology, resources, talents and other advantages, it has successfully created Polycarbonate plastic vacuum forming advertising display PC material. The team uses the most advanced production equipment and independent research and development technology to minimize Polycarbonate plastic vacuum forming advertising display PC material development cycle and ensure the high quality and strong reliability of the product. We have been in the trade for over many years and are a well established business with a wealth of experience and expertise.

Place of Origin:Jiangsu, ChinaBrand Name:Swellder
Model Number:No.A1101Plastic Modling Type:Mould
Processing Service:Moulding, CuttingMaterial:ABS/PA66/PP/PC/PMMA/PSU/PCTG/TPE/TPU/PBT
Product name:advertising displaySize:Customized Size
Color:Customized ColorsApplication:Advertising
Drawing Format:X-TProcess:Vacuum Forming Process
Service:24 Hours ServiceShape:Customers Designs
Logo:Customized Logo Acceptable


Product Description
Specification
Material
ABS/PA/PMMA/PC/PE/PP
Color
Customized Color
Drawing Format
STP/X-T
Packing
carton box, wooden box;as per customer's requirement
Packing & Delivery
To better ensure the safety of your goods, professional, environmentally friendly, convenient and efficient packaging services will be provided.
Company Profile
Suzhou Swellder Plastics Co., Ltd. was established in 2006. It is a professional production and sales enterprise specializing in the plastic products industry, integrating R&D and design. The company's products use various modified materials such as ABS, PP, PC, ABS+PMMA+ASA, HDPE, PVC, PETG, HIPS, PMMA, etc. The products are widely used in automotive systems, home appliances, industrial masks, food, medical equipment, toys and bathrooms. , advertising display, new VR, AGV and scientific research and teaching industries. The company has import and export business qualifications. Relying on its mature and perfect technical service system and the corporate service tenet of customer first, the company has established many business cooperation relationships in Southeast Asia, Europe, America and the Middle East. At present, the company has developed into a mature integrated research and development, production , a comprehensive production enterprise integrating import and export trade.In line with the customer-centered thinking, starting from the research of raw materials, combining with the actual needs of customers, we provide customers with better products and perfect after-sales solutions.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2006
  • Business Type
    Factory
  • Country / Region
    Suzhou
  • Main Industry
    Plastic Products
  • Main Products
    Vacuum forming plastic tray, Electric vehicle interior and exterior trim, Automation equipment shell
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    Yan ting
  • Total Employees
    16~100 people
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    European Union,Africa,America,Others
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Company Profile
Suzhou Swellder Plastics Co., Ltd. was established in 2006. It is a comprehensive enterprise specializing in the thermoforming plastics industry, integrating R&D, design, production, and import and export trade. The company's products use various modified materials such as ABS, PP, PC, PVC, HIPS, etc. The products are widely used in automobiles, home appliances, food, medical, toys, bathroom, advertising display , scientific research and teaching industries. The company has import and export business qualifications, relying on a mature and complete technical service system and customer-oriented corporate service tenet, and has established many business cooperation relationships in Europe, America, Southeast Asia, the Middle East and other regions.
Our more than 10 year relationships with our major customers are proof of our high quality standards and complete customer satisfaction. We have proven to be an innovator of new ideas for old products. We have the ability to form thin and heavy gauge materials, eliminating the necessity of dealing with multiple vendors. Let us be your Single Source Supplier of choice。We provide expert assistance with Product Design and carry your project through Production.We have a professional engineering team to provide you with design services,including designing 3D drawings and modifying drawings.In the past ten years,we have cooperated with many world-renowned companies at home and abroad.Our credit and service has won good satisfaction from most of customers through long term and friendly cooperation.

Product advantages:

  1. 1.Provide product design drawings and technical services free of charge.

  2. 2. Provide 3D printing rapid prototyping samples.

  3. 3.Free third-party inspection reports with international qualifications are provided.

  4. 4. Free product samples are provided.

  5. 5. We can provide a full range of solutions for thermoforming to meet the production needs of different customers.


Recommended

Send your inquiry

Leave Us A Message

Dedicated to helping clients solve their most challenging and technology issues. Please complete the form below, and our sales team will be in touch with you shortly. Receive regular industry updates and product design tips straight to your inbox.

Attachment:

    Recommended

    The products cover the domestic market with its excellent quality and are exported to Europe, North America and other developed countries and developing countries in Southeast Asia, Africa, the Middle East and so on.

    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English
      ภาษาไทย
      Ελληνικά
      العربية
      Português
      Español
      Deutsch
      italiano
      한국어
      日本語
      français
      русский
      简体中文
      Current language:English